I think a girl I work with likes burps

Hi,
I am currently at uni and as part of my course we have to team up with other students for our projects. I’ve been working with this girl (23) for a few months now and we text pretty regularly, but today we got onto the topic of burps and she admitted that she regularly films her burps and that she loves to burp. She sent me 2 videos of her burping and they were great! Deep and good control so I knew she was a frequent burper.
She said at one point ‘I’ll burp in your face if I’m comfortable enough’ which was super hot that she just randomly said that without knowing I was into them, to which I replied ‘I’ll just do it back’.

Tonight we are going out for some drinks in a group for her birthday and I made a joke that I’ve not got a present so I’ll just burp in her face instead, I expected the conversation to carry on but she goes ‘heheheh’ so I asked if she actually wanted me to do it and she said yeah, and that she’ll be sad if I don’t do it now.

So what do we think? Do we think she just finds burps fun and it’s my burp fetish mind thinking she maybe likes them too, or do you actually think she’s into them? I have no clue what to do!

25 Likes

Have you burped in front of her? Or sent her videos of you burping?

1 Like

I’ve never burped infront of her as today was the first time It’s come up in conversation, but I did send her a few videos of me burping, I got compliments like ‘OMG that’s sickkk’ and ‘love how long it lasted!!’ Or the best one was ‘omg that was insane wow’

3 Likes

Sounds like she might be into them! I wish I knew this girl lol

1 Like

Sounds like she definitely is into them please keep us updated with how it goes

I don’t know. The recording herself burping is odd behavior if she’s not into it

1 Like

I would probably still doubt till she actually say she likes it, otherwise, I will only think it’s coincidence