New Burp ALPHA MUSCLE GOD

Hey guys, I’m new in the burp community but please take a look! (Do not buy from this website - person steals our videos and re sales for his own profit to make hundreds!)
https://www.burploud.com/store/p465/Vincent_debut_domination.html#/
But there is a sample of my burps!
My skype is - teenhulkgod
Feel free to contact me!
Or check out my only fans as well!

Let’s stop this thief

1 Like

Yeah, I figured he was doing that. So I suppose every video on BurpLoud was ripped from models and resold without their permission. And the reason he changes all of their names is so that we can’t buy shows from the real model. Which is just dirty tbh…

2 Likes

Whaaaaaattt?!?! The burploud.com site is a fraud???

I just messaged the guy above on skype. He is the real deal. How many shows has Shikimaru sold? If this model says he didn’t get a dime I would assume none of the models he has posted received money either…

Yes I got 0% off that video which he very intelligently renamed me so NOBODY would find my YouTube, onlyfans , or other information. That site is stealing money from the content creators for their own PERSONAL gain.

2 Likes

How are we able to find the original guys then? Where is this Shikimaru getting his content from?

Wooooww!!! I’m sorry to hear that!! Maybe you guys should come together and advertise on this site your specials and everything because I’m sure I’m not the only one who’s heard this for the first time, I thought burploud was legit…

Most of the guys seem to be dudes from TheBestFlex

1 Like

You know I suspected but thanks for the confirmation. I had a feeling he was ripping people off, at least now people are aware of it now.

1 Like

Best flex… YouTube…

If any of you are looking for a young 22 year old who loves to burp on command contact me!
This guy is selling the video I sold to him the exact same price… he is making too much money scamming the models.

1 Like